Prophet 1. One

prophet 1 cover
  • Released: May, 1993.
  • Label: Smallhouse.
  • Format: CD.
track title length
1 The Garden 3:36
2 Muad' Dib 4:33
3 π 5:03
4 Minaret Illusions 6:40
5 The Desert 5:47
6 One 3:40
7 Nile Suite 8:37

Composed, arranged and produced by Nikko Patrelakis, M.G. Oberon, Richard Mac Duffy. Gamelan, Bodhron by Akim Brahim. Tumba, Tablas, Congas by Said Said.

Ritual Drums: Esra Tamla. Background Vocals by Rasid Jones, Kora Ramsy.

Mastered by Giannis Ioanidis at Digital Press. Artwork by Jenny Skrapaliori.

Assembled, performed, produced by Nikko Patrelakis. Beige re-enderings and photographs by Andreas Angelidakis. Artwork by Nikko Patrelakis and Dora Pantazis.