Futuristic. Tonight.

G-Pal Mixes

tonight cover
  • Released: March, 2003.
  • Label: Smallhouse.
  • Format: CD Single.
track title length
1 Summer Breeze Mix 9:07
2 G-Pal's Creative Mix 9:42
3 G-Pal's Creative Dub 8:33
4 Sonar Mix 8:57
5 Summer Breeze Edit 5:15

Composed, arranged and performed by Futuristic.

Produced by Nikko Patrelakis. Co-produced by Mark Stephenson.

violin, guitars and strings arrangements by Sergio Chryssovitsanos. Vocals by louise attah. Saxophones, flute and guitar by Dimitris Tsakas. Keyboards and pianos by John Papamichail. Bass by Dimitris Frosinis. Drums by Kosta Kovidis. Cello by Orestis Zafeiropoulos. Engineering and Mastering by Paul Stefanidis.

Remixes 1, 4 and 5 by Nikko Patrelakis.

Remixes 2 and 3 by G-Pal.