Paul McCartney & Heather Mills.

voice cover
  • Released: March, 1999.
  • Label: Coda/Pinnacle.
  • Format: CD Single.
track title length
1 Radio Edit 4:36
2 Paul McCartney's Mello Extension 7:18
3 Nikko's Someone U Love Mix 7:03

Written by Nikko Patrelakis, Heather Mills, Paul McCartney.

Arranged and produced by Nikko Patrelakis. Co-Produced by Mark Stephenson. Executive producer Fiona Mills.

Violas by Stamos Semsis. Piano by Jonathan Elvey. Distributed by Pinnacle.

All incomes from this record where donated to support people with disabilities.